Life’s a mess so is my writing

These posts if being read by others are my thoughts written down to refer to later. They may seem sporadic and sometimes my writing is rough and unpolished. But these blogs parallel events occuring in my life at this moment. Life has no certainties and is often messy, I guess my writing is as well.

If you are reading this, then I hope you will look at the reasons I started this exercise in the first place. First and foremost is to help pursue my goal of entering the ministry. I have much to relearn as a philosopher, theologian and communicator. My last 12 years I spent crunching numbers. It is a tough transition to retrain the mind. Yet I feel compelled to do so.

I want to thank those of you I have met thus far. I hope to enjoy more of the creative minds that make everyone so unique. I would really enjoy your critiques (I’m a big boy). I am hopeful this exercises will not only make me a more effective communicator but others will enlighten me and inspire me to do great things “on earth as it is in heaven”.

Leave a Reply

