A prayer for this week

Lord, you are the creator of all things. You knew me before I was born. My birth, my existence now at this moment is part of your plan.
Lord patince is not my best quality. I hope I am following a call you placed in me. There are a n I number of obstacles preventing me from achievement. Lord I am praying for faith and for courage. I know through you all things are possible if I can maintain the courage to persevere. 
Lord be with all those wishing to walk with you but don’t know how. If it be your will help me to do my part.

In Christ’s Name I Pray

AMEN

Leave a Reply

