Is Thanks strong enough

Thank You is used so much that sometimes it seems incapable of expressing varying degrees of gratitude. I really wish I had a more extensive vocabulary, however I did look it up in a thesaurus. Here are the synonyms I found.

Synonyms: acknowledgment, benediction, blessing, credit, grace, gramercy, gratefulness…

So how do you relay the depth of appreciation to a parent, teacher or mentor. People that have made profound positive impacts on the person I have become and am trying to be. How do you relay such gratitude without coming across as a nut job. I don’t really have an answer, maybe someone has some advise.

Leave a Reply

