God you could fix this!

I am approaching a point of frustration that could jeopardize all the work I have put in, fighting with faith. Man I am beaten weary and have prayed my way through to now. This day, was bitter and I continue to struggle on days of celebration. I have plenty of responsibility but no way to cover them. I keep praying,  I keep getting a “wait” sign. Wait for what, to be kicked a few more times, to face discouragement tomorrow.  No thanks. What does a guy have ro do to enjoy God’s promise of succes.

Leave a Reply

